Share a confidential note via a web link that will self-destruct after it is read by your intended recipient.
Temporary private message service with encryption, self-destruction and many other security features.
Keep sensitive information out of your chat logs and email. Share a secret link that is available only one time.
If you don’t want to be limited by platforms or apps and just want something that works for anyone on the web, PrivateMessages could be your answer. There’s no install process to go through, no account to sign up for, just type out your note and set the options as required. Those options let you set messages to self-destruct as soon as they’re read, or after a certain time period (between an hour and 30 days). You have the option to use a password to protect the note and you can get a destruction notification via email as well if you want. Once the note has been created, you get a URL you can pass around to anyone you like. A message appears to recipients giving them advance warning that the note will vanish, and once they close the browser window (or the set time limit expires), it’s gone forever.
Messages that are read are securely destroyed right away. Messages that are not read before their expiry time are destroyed too. After a message has been destroyed there's no way to recover it. Not by us or anyone. Gone is gone.
Not really. Just make sure you don't do any illegal stuff with it. We'll never give any of our data to third parties and have never even been asked to do so, but we would like to keep offering this service so please behave.
PrivateMessages is the free, fast, and secure way to share files and notes with end-to-end encryption and a link that expires automatically. And also it's a free cloud-based service that is functioning via an encrypted SSL tunnel. Privatemessages.co doesn't require you to create an account before start using the service and no password or email required. This free service enables you to send a self-destructing message or file to someone. This means once they view the message or download the file, they will no longer be able to access it again after the view count has reached zero. This ensures your message is read by no one but the reader and all evidence of the message is erased. Messages are also anonymous unless you add any identifiable information to your message. If you share your passwords or private, sensitive data via email or chat, copies of that data are stored in a number of locations. If you use PrivateMessages instead, the data stays for a single viewing, which ensures that someone else can't read it later. It allows you to send sensitive information in a secure manner, ensuring that only one person can see it.